TOP GEAR’S RICHARD HAMMOND CRASHES HIS MORGAN

9 08 2009

hammondmorgan-aeromax-coupe

 

Top gear presenter mr. Richard hammond was involved in a minor car collision, when he crashed his brand new £ 110,000 morgan aeromax car into the back of a nissan. The accident happened due to a pile up involving a small number of cars, as the car in front of hammonds braked sharp, richard hammond happened to drive into its rear and heavily damaged the aeromax’s front end. since hammond was the last person involved in the pile up, atleast the morgans rear end was saved from damage. although no one was hurt in this accident, mr. richard hammond wud have been deeply worried about crashing his morgan, which he had lovingly purchased only few months back.

it was not very long that hammond was critically injured in a 280mph dragster crash during filming for the popular BBC Two show TOP GEAR.
We at redliners wish a speedy recovery for the aeromax

– CRANKSTER


Actions

Information

One response

9 08 2009
Stephanie Sailor

Special Song for you

When I Fall In Love ….( Nat King Cole)

When I fall in love
It will be forever
Or I’ll never fall in love
In a restless world like this is
Love is ended before it’s begun
And too many moonlight kisses
Seem to melt in the warmth of the sun
When I give my heart
It will be completely
Or I’ll never give my heart
And the moment I can feel that you feel that way too
I will give my heart to you.

Ok…are you like…?

Leave a comment